Skip to content Skip to footer

A question?

 Our team speaks English, French, Italian, Swedish, Russian, Spanish and Ukrainian.
Feel free to contact us at any time.

 
Secretary :

Sophie Dillner   
sdillner@hotmail.com

english - swedish in priority
Treasurer :

Mylene  Jolidon
mylene.jolidon@bluewin.ch

english - german - french in priority
Vice-President :

Joe Borges
 joe.borges@ymail.com

english - italian - german - french in priority
President :

Francesco Cochetti
fcochetti@tiscali.it

english - french - italian in priority
Board Member :

Alona Siehan Del Carro
alona.siehan@gmail.com

english - russian - ukrainian in priority
Board Member :

Allison Rhodes
allison.rhodes@bigpond.com

english in priority
FCM Member Liaison :

Romulo Sanchez Torres
club.mex.chihuahuenos@gmai.com


Contacts – ICC

Communication. Friendship. Cooperation.

International Chihuahua Club© All Rights Reserved.

Go To Top